FGS High School

Students gather in a high-energy environment of worship, teaching, and connection. This is a great environment for someone who is new to church.

Ask a Question

Location
Room 248

Date / Time
  • Sunday, 08/18/19 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08/25/19 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09/01/19 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09/08/19 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09/15/19 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09/22/19 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09/29/19 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10/06/19 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10/13/19 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10/20/19 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10/27/19 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11/03/19 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11/10/19 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11/17/19 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11/24/19 @ 6:00 PM