FGS Middle School

A 75-minute, high-energy environment designed specifically for 6th-8th graders. Full of worship, teaching, and fun before breaking out into smaller groups, it’s a great experience whether it's your first time or your five hundredth time.

Ask a Question

Location
Room 248

Date / Time
  • Sunday, 11/24/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12/01/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12/08/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12/15/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12/22/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12/29/19 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 01/05/20 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 01/12/20 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 01/19/20 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 01/26/20 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02/02/20 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02/09/20 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02/16/20 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02/23/20 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03/01/20 @ 9:00 AM