Divorce Care

There may not be many people in your life who understand the pain your separation or divorce has caused you. DivorceCare is a 13-week support group and seminar led by people who are learning to deal with the past and look forward to rebuilding their lives with Christ as their center. In addition to viewing weekly videos with the group, you’ll have an opportunity to discuss each topic with others who are experiencing separation and divorce. Many people who have gone through DivorceCare say these discussions have been the most helpful and encouraging part of the program. Visit DivorceCare.org for more information.

Event Cost: $15 per person


Register Ask a Question

Location
Room 261 - Conference Room 3

Date / Time
  • Sunday, 01/12/20 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 01/19/20 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 01/26/20 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02/02/20 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02/09/20 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02/16/20 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02/23/20 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03/01/20 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03/08/20 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03/15/20 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03/22/20 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03/29/20 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 04/05/20 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 04/12/20 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 04/19/20 @ 11:00 AM