FGS Middle School

A 75-minute, high-energy environment designed specifically for 6th-8th graders. Full of worship, teaching, and fun before breaking out into smaller groups, it’s a great experience whether it's your first time or your five hundredth time.

Ask a Question

Location
Room 248

Date / Time
  • Sunday, 07/21/19 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 07/28/19 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 08/04/19 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 08/11/19 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 08/18/19 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 08/25/19 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09/01/19 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09/08/19 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09/15/19 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09/22/19 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09/29/19 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10/06/19 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10/13/19 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10/20/19 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10/27/19 @ 11:00 AM